Traveling

Keelee’s favorite movie is Prince Caspian with the Dragon from CS Lewis’s Chronicles of Narnia. I am thankful I live now, can wear blue jeans to work, church and anytime that I am out and about town; that I do not have to put on a dress and heels for everyday wear like they did during World War I etc etc. But I love the dress and suit cases of that era just the same. I have two suitcases that I store art supplies in and love the romantic idea of traveling to Italy, France or England.

Leave a Reply

