My Chair Affair

I admit I have been having a full blown chair affair for over two years. I thought when I found the Leather Michael Thomas that I was satisfied and would not go out looking for more. Last Wednesday while waiting to go to Costco I stopped in at the Thrift Store and fell madly in love all over again. It is true you can love more than one chair at a time. This baby is dated 6-2010. Which means it is only 3 and 1/2 years old. BUT the arms were dirty and the ottoman has a stain on it like super glue????? I did the professional clean the way my co-worker told me to (she owns her own upholstery carpet cleaning business) and the arms came clean. Thrilled. I want to recover it in denim but until I do the red is cool. (literally) This chair is from Conlins Furniture and I paid a whooping 15 bucks for it. It is uber comfy. I would give it up b4 giving up the Michael Thomas or the Lazy Boy as my love is not that deep lol but this baby is solid soft and comfy.

Leave a Reply

