THE ARTIST

  I was reading, William McDonald’s “One Day At A Time”  last night and realized the obvious, tho I had never thought about it b4, that the Holy Spirit is an Artist.  Exodus 31:3-5  “And I have filled him with the Spirit of God,…………to design artistic works…….. in cutting jewels for setting, in carving wood, and to work in all manner of workmanship.”   I have always thought of Jesus Christ as being the ultimate artist but it made The Spirit so real when I realized His Spirit is an artist and the one who gives us artistic ability.  Love this reality!

Leave a Reply

