Thirty Two Years

Last night at seven in the evening Ed asked me if I wanted to watch a Christmas movie. He grabbed the one filmed in Northern California on the Yuba River. We sat on the oak bench and pulled up the coffee table for our feet and I grabbed his blue robe that is pilled and rugged-eee but so soft and warm and layed it across our laps. I always put my arm around his arm when we sit together. I wanted to remember last night so I took these pictures to remember this night. December 11, 2013.

Leave a Reply

