Sweet good day. Went to Manhatten this am to pick up some primer and flooring stuff for Christie and Lanes house from Ashley. Ashley and Cory’s home is beautiful! I love their front door and floors and everything else! Ashleys little girl looks like a little Ash. precious! Came home, tidied up, helped Ed with more canning and went to town to meet Carole. Had such a good time. Found three baskets for Christie’s entry way for the girls gloves, hats and scarfs. Found the purse of my hopes and wants today at Goodwill and it is a RL to boot. I think I am dreaming. No more looking through purses. I found it! Going to bed. I love you. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

