Yarn Colors

There is a yarn shop beside Lone Mt. Gymnastics. I went inside one time to admire their beautiful yarns. I found one made of silk and wool. It was $25.00 dollars and had it been less I would have bought it but as I admired it just for the color I laid it back down as I have not even finished knitting the beautiful bamboo yarn I purchased several years ago. I could get lost in that place taking in the beautiful colors and textures.
I have had a gift certificate to the thrift store for over a month and have not used it. Today on our way home from town I stopped and found this basket for 1/2 price and each skein of yarn for a buck each. I picked out these four colors and a white tea pot and brought the whole lot home for 50 cents over my gift card. I love color. I do not know what these are but they are uber soft, not synthetic. xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

