Pain Free

I was told last September that if I stopped eating three things the pain in my body would stop. It literally worked. I have a pair of nude pumps, my white Gap pants. I have never worn either one because heels gave me a killer-throw up headache. I wore my pumps with my white pants and NO NADA ZILCHO pain. I went out, but no pain and Ed put me back in as soon as we got home. I wore my Garnet Hill Jacket over my hot pink blouse. I felt so “girl” not wearing cowboy boots or my keens. LOL so much fun to be a girl and wear heels. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

