Changes

We have hoped for a while, to have someone help with my brothers care.  We have help moving in next month.  We needed two bedrooms for them so cleaned out our computer room and my craft room.  I completely redid our family room and moved my art room into the family room.  I LOVE the fit of our family room with my servants quarters-art-studio and that we have two rooms with a bathroom and closets for our move-in-help.  SOOOOOOOOOOOO thankful for this change that’s coming.   

  My work schedule was changed permanently, same days, but out of every six days I work, I work the early shift, opening 5 out of 6 days.  Every Saturday I am off by 6 pm so we can leave on a Saturday night, spend the night elsewhere, here or out of town and come home Sunday night and be back for the girls on Monday morning.  A total 24 hours away and knowing Jerry is fine, will be heaven for us. He loves staying home and hates to travel.  So thankful to God for this change.  XOXOXO  

Leave a Reply

