Green house and Gardening

I am deeply deeply thrilled.  We are getting a green house.  It is only 8 X 10 but so well made.  It is a four season and made for spring, summer,  winter and all the beautiful fall days in between.  We have a heater to keep it warm in the  winter time.  I LOVE LOVE LOVE the quiet peaceful time one can spend in a garden and green house. I know the utter delight of gardening and being inside a green house and that I am actually going to own one that is quality, well made and usable year round, I am in heaven on earth.  Three of the many absolutely wonderful things in this life, GOD, LOVE and Gardening.  I have all three.  I am SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO blessed.  XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

