Morning Song

While at work this morning, I understood the absolute reality that God was there.  I did not want to leave home this morning.  While I was reading my Bible I knew God heard me and was right there with me. When I got to work I got into the routine and knew He was right there.   I realized in my heart, not just mentally that where ever I go on this planet He is right there even tho I cannot see Him with my eyes.   Then this song from my childhood started going through my mind.  So so thankful for the reality of the invisible world in this insane horrible world.

“Blessed quietness, Holy Quietness, Blest assurance floods my soul. On the stormy sea, He speaks peace to me. And the billows cease to roll.’   XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

