Aunt Bonnie and California

  Aunt Earlene called me yesterday and told me Aunt Bonnie was up playing cards with Gary and
Vickie and to call her right then.   I called her and was utterly delighted to hear her voice so strong and clear. She has been on hospice 6 times and come out of it everytime.  I have prayed for several years that she would live until I was able to  see her again
She sounds better than when I saw her at my Dads funeral in 2007.    I hope Gary and Vicki are there also and so looking forward to seeing all the family that I can.  What an amazing life we live in this sinful broken world. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

