Reality

  Like many people I talk to God often all day long. But when I get up and before I go to bed, I have a place I go to and get down on my knees and pray.  This morning, the reality that God the Father was actually listening to me and that He is just like Jesus Christ became so real to me. I pictured them both at the well by the Samaritan women and how tired Jesus was and yet He went out of His way to be there to talk to her and give her new life. The most amazing man on earth you could imagine or make up the character for in a movie would not be as perfectly amazing as God the Father and God the Son and I belong to them just like that woman at the well, and all the other women in the Bible that He made Himself known to.  He IS.  Someday it will all be visual, forever. XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

